Curiously

10 things you should know about candy tree

Are candy canes tree nut free?

Spangler Candy bags manufactured and packaged in our facility will have all of the following identifiers: Current Spangler allergen statement: “This product does not contain peanuts, tree nuts , milk, eggs, fish, shellfish, wheat, or gluten. It has been manufactured on dedicated equipment.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *