Curiously

What you should know about crackers organic

Are organic crackers healthy?

Mary’s Organic Crackers are therefore wheat-free, gluten-free, have no added fats or oils, organic , kosher, use whole grains, are non-GMO, have no added sugars, are vegan, and of course dairy-free. All the ingredients are real and whole, offering a short and concise list of real and healthy food ingredients.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *